CSUNSC Alumni List

Name/YearsAddressEmail/Phone
Rusty Amodeo
'74-'82

rustya@earthlink.net
Ron Banda
'72

ronbanda@yahoo.com
Gayle (Bopp) Mengel & Rick
'80-'90
5521 W Ross Dr
Chandler AZ 85226
gayle.mengel@asu.edu
(480)940-8219
Charles M. Daniels III & Jantip
circa '79
445 Promontory Drive West
Newport Beach, CA 92660
chuckdaniels@worldnet.att.net
949-642-1570
Virginia Dare & Rick
forever
23255 Friar Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
vdare@hotmail.com
818-884-0810
818-348-6939
Dan Gerlach & Sharon
'84-'86

dgerlach@amlj.com
Barbara (Grossman) Rainen & Robert
28762 Park Woodland Place
Saugus, CA 91350
brplace@pacbell.net
Ed Hoff & Jamie
'76-'85
672 4th Avenue
San Bruno, CA 94066
edhoff@ix.netcom.com
650-873-4350
Fred Ives & Brenda
7014 Ranchito Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91405
fives@mail.flashcom.net
818-997-6792
Gary Jablecki & Tammy
'71
11559 Hawkeye Way
San Diego, CA 92126
gmjablecki@scif.com
858-547-0295
Geri (Jewett) Rocco
'80-'90
3120 Amberfield Circle
Stockton, CA 95219
gerirocco@hotmail.com
Terry Lau
'82-'88
17600 Sunburst St.
Northridge, CA 91325
TerMonLau@AOL.com
818-882-3952
Ahvo Linnala
8615 Hanna Ave.
West Hills, CA 91304
LINNALA@aol.com
818-716-5677
Denise (Loxton) LeSueur
'85-'88
3600 S. Harbor Blvd., #78
Channel Islands Harbor, CA 93035
m-rambler@worldnet.att.net
805-984-0117
Ham Lic. KF6JPM
Rick Luckey & Virginia
forever
23255 Friar Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
vdare@hotmail.com
818-884-0810
818-348-6939
Melinda (Machado) Sugasawara & Dennis
'86-'88
22837 W. Banyan Place, #388
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
dsprod@pacbell.net
Rick Mengel & Gayle
'86-'90
5521 W Ross Dr
Chandler AZ 85226
gayle.mengel@asu.edu
(480)940-8219
Gary Parsons & Cindy
5428 W. 140th St.
Hawthorne, CA 90250
cabair@pacbell.net
(310) 416-2037
Tammy (Pettie) Jablecki & Gary
11559 Hawkeye Way
San Diego, CA 92126
gmjablecki@scif.com
858-547-0295
Joe Prutch
'87-'92 or '94

joeblkjack@aol.com
Cindy (Olliff) Wagner & Randy
'80-present
1981 Rutgers Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
wagner@cmnetwork.com
805-495-9381
Robert Rainen & Barbara
28762 Park Woodland Place
Saugus, CA 91360
brplace@pacbell.net
Lynne (Renne) Willcox & William
'74-'78
Windsor House #201
5-8-7 Shiroganedai
Minato-ku
108-0071
Tokyo, Japan
bilyoverseas@hpo.net
81-3-3442-5536
Ann (Rousseau) Smith & Calvin
917 Calle Clavel
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
smithca@littongcs.com
Calvin Smith & Ann
917 Calle Clavel
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
smithca@littongcs.com
Dennis Sugasawara & Melinda
'79-'88
22837 W. Banyan Place, #388
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
dsprod@pacbell.net
Bill Tarr

wtarr@lausd.k12.ca.us
Cathy Tarr & Scott Selstad
'77
4000 Puldio Court
Calabasas, CA
CTarr@caa.com
818-345-4498
818-222-2237 after 6/30
Sharon (Tejeda) Gerlach & Dan
'81-'86

chenequa1@aol.com
Derry (Uragami) Peirson & Rob 14672 Beach Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
beerd@home.com
Randy Wagner & Cindy
'80-present
1981 Rutgers Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
wagner@cnmnetwork.com
805-495-9381
William W. Willcox & Lynne
'71-'78
Windsor House #201
5-8-7 Shiroganedai
Minato-ku
108-0071
Tokyo, Japan
bilyoverseas@hpo.net
81-3-3442-5536

Back to homepage

Page created by: edhoff@ix.netcom.com
Changes last made on: July 14, 2000